Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 15U Boys Academy
       


PacNW B04 Maroon A -- (0308-202CB15-0002)
Advancing to Next Round: top 1 place team(s) from each Bracket and 1 Wildcards.

Bracket Ladder Display Final


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620095  TBD   --    --  A6 vs A4Snohomish United B04 Black A 0 vs.PacNW B04 Maroon A6

Bracket - Sunday, September 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620098  TBD   --    --  A4 vs A7PacNW B04 Maroon A 3 vs.WPFC B04 Post DA0

Bracket - Sunday, September 30, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620104  TBD   --    --  A4 vs A2PacNW B04 Maroon A 4 vs.Crossfire Premier B04 A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620108  Preston Park  03:00 PM  1 A3 vs A4Eastside FC B04 Red A 4 vs.PacNW B04 Maroon A3

Bracket - Sunday, October 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620114  Starfire  03:00 PM  4 A4 vs A5PacNW B04 Maroon A 1 vs.Seattle United B04 Copa A0

Bracket - Sunday, October 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620119  Shoreline  03:00 PM  B A5 vs A4Seattle United B04 Copa A 1 vs.PacNW B04 Maroon A4

Bracket - Sunday, November 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620121  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  4 A7 vs A4WPFC B04 Post DA 0 vs.PacNW B04 Maroon A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620129  Starfire  01:00 PM  11 A4 vs A1PacNW B04 Maroon A 3 vs.WA Timbers 04B Red 10

Bracket - Sunday, December 02, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620135  Marymoor Park  03:00 PM  2 A2 vs A4Crossfire Premier B04 A 1 vs.PacNW B04 Maroon A2

Bracket - Saturday, December 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620116  Snohomish HS Lower Field  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A6PacNW B04 Maroon A 1 vs.Snohomish United B04 Black A0

Bracket - Sunday, January 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620126  Madison HS - Turf  04:00 PM  1 A8 vs A4United PDX 04B Black   vs.PacNW B04 Maroon A 

Bracket - Friday, January 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620142  Starfire  03:00 PM  2 A4 vs A3PacNW B04 Maroon A 2 vs.Eastside FC B04 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, January 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620148  Petrovitsky  02:15 PM  1 A1 vs A4WA Timbers 04B Red 1 1 vs.PacNW B04 Maroon A5

Bracket - Saturday, January 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620124  Wilson Playfield  03:00 PM  1 A4 vs A9PacNW B04 Maroon A 2 vs.Westside Timbers 04B Copa Red NLNC1