Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 15U Boys Academy
       


WPFC B04 Post DA -- (0303-134OB15-4144)
Advancing to Next Round: top 1 place team(s) from each Bracket and 1 Wildcards.

Bracket Ladder Display Final


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620094  TBD   --    --  A7 vs A3WPFC B04 Post DA 3 vs.Eastside FC B04 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620096  TBD   --    --  A7 vs A5WPFC B04 Post DA 2 vs.Seattle United B04 Copa A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620098  TBD   --    --  A4 vs A7PacNW B04 Maroon A 3 vs.WPFC B04 Post DA0

Bracket - Sunday, September 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620100  Harmony Sports Complex  01:00 PM  8 A1 vs A7WA Timbers 04B Red 1 0 vs.WPFC B04 Post DA2

Bracket - Sunday, September 30, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620105  TBD   --    --  A6 vs A7Snohomish United B04 Black A 2 vs.WPFC B04 Post DA5

Bracket - Sunday, October 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620112  60 Acres  04:00 PM  21 A2 vs A7Crossfire Premier B04 A 0 vs.WPFC B04 Post DA2

Bracket - Sunday, October 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620115  Preston Park  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7Eastside FC B04 Red A 1 vs.WPFC B04 Post DA1

Bracket - Sunday, October 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620117  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  2 A7 vs A2WPFC B04 Post DA 4 vs.Crossfire Premier B04 A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620121  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  4 A7 vs A4WPFC B04 Post DA 0 vs.PacNW B04 Maroon A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620131  Magnuson  02:00 PM  7 A5 vs A7Seattle United B04 Copa A 1 vs.WPFC B04 Post DA0

Bracket - Sunday, December 02, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620136  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A7 vs A6WPFC B04 Post DA 1 vs.Snohomish United B04 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, January 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620109  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  3 A7 vs A1WPFC B04 Post DA 2 vs.WA Timbers 04B Red 11

Bracket - Friday, January 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620144  Starfire  03:00 PM  4 A7 vs A9WPFC B04 Post DA 4 vs.Westside Timbers 04B Copa Red NLNC1

Bracket - Saturday, January 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 620147  Petrovitsky  12:30 PM  1 A8 vs A7United PDX 04B Black 4 vs.WPFC B04 Post DA3