Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2018 US Youth Soccer National League Northwest Conference tournament for the age group.
17U Boys 10 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 2002 Boise Timbers PA Meridian 1   Taylor Bodily
 A2 Eastside FC B02 Red A Issaquah 0201-107CB17-0042   Mark Kovats
 A3 PacNW B02 Maroon A Tukwila 0308-202CB17-0008   Pedro Millan
 A4 Seattle United B02 Copa A Seattle 0104-162PB17-0050   George Singh
 A5 Spokane Sounders B02 Rave Spokane 0645-002CB17-9935   Timothy Seely
 A6 WPFC B02 Black A Puyallup 0303-134OB17-0025   Jason Prenovost
 A7 EST 02B Red NLNC Gresham 1608-01CB17-0438   James Weber
 A8 RPSC 02B River NLNC Portland 1617-01CB17-2031   Martin Martinez-Hernandez
 A9 Westside Timbers 02B Copa Red NLNC Troutdale 2009-01CB17-1485   Marc Evans
 A10 Westside Timbers 02B Copa White NLNC Beaverton 2009-01CB17-1486   John Bain